Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 304.292.7621 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Customer Rewards & Perks
Leave Us a Review!
review rating

Just took delivery of a new couch and ottoman. Our visit to the showroom was very relaxed and enjoyable. Mitch gave us plenty of space to roam around and look at all the options available, but always seemed to be right there when we had questions. He seemed to sense when we had become a little overwhelmed with all the configurations available and steered us in the right direction with his suggestions. We could not be happier with the final product! The delivery guys were amazing, quick, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Chuck's to anyone looking for new furniture!

Google Icon Connie Bond 5/25/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience! My Design Consultant McKaela was fabulous. Very professional, knowledgeable, and invested significant time and energy into assuring my satisfaction with every item I purchased. I would trust her with any and all my future furniture and design needs!

Google Icon Shawn Long 5/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Mitch was very helpful. We ended up purchasing 2 accent chairs. He was very knowledgeable. We shopped around to other stores, so we probably visited Chuck's 3 or 4 times in the process and emailed back and forth in between. They were very patient while our toddler required our attention as well.

Google Icon Christina Cudney 5/10/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the best place to buy quality furniture. I have purchased a lot of furniture from Chuck's through the years. Family owned, great employees that will let you look without pressure. I highly recommend them! Ask for McKaela.

Google Icon Regina Compton 5/6/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a fantastic experience buying our mattress here. We bought our previous mattress and couch here and knew that Chuck's would be the place to go to to get...

Yelp Icon Matthew T. 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Had a fantastic experience buying our mattress here. We bought our previous mattress and couch here and knew that Chuck's would be the place to go to to get...

Yelp Icon Matthew T. 4/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Just received my new sectional & bedroom suite from Chuck's Furniture!!!! Definitely will be coming back!!!! Wonderful staff to deal with while trying to decide what I wanted, so helpful!!! Delivery guys were great too! Thank you so much!!!

Facebook Icon Bonnie Sabatula-Rittenhouse 3/31/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful

Google Icon Darious Togba 3/25/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great experience

Google Icon Kristen Cavanaugh 3/20/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Mitchell our salesman was amazing and thorough. He was very conscientious of our wants and our limits! Our first piece was delivered...

Yelp Icon Lauren F. 3/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Chucks has been a part of our family for years. Had their furniture while growing up and still purchasing from them. Mitch Bunner did an excellent job in helping us pick out our new leather furniture. We just ordered it right before Christmas, so we are still waiting on it to arrive. I can't wait for it to get here. Anyone in need of new furniture, please contact Mitch!! Will update when the furniture arrives.

Facebook Icon Monica Cebulak 1/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent sales staff and selection. They helped us find a full size, pull out, sofa. Made in America and shipped assembled to our home.

Facebook Icon Ben Mitter 10/1/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best furniture store around! Committed to quality pieces and helping you find just what you are looking for~ AND featuring furniture that is made in the USA and some of it in West Va!!! Beautiful, unique pieces, and classics too! You really need to stop and see for yourself~ LOVE shopping and browsing here!Special shout-out to Angela Miranov for her excellent customer service and dedication~ she truly goes above and beyond!!

Google Icon Gina Marcucci 11/15/2017

Thank you Gina Marcucci!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

After a bunch of shopping, I found the best all-leather couch here. Was not cheap, but that's how it goes for both quality and ability to deliver on a...

Yelp Icon Paddy O. 12/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have been dealing w/CHUCKS FURNITURE for well over 30 years. The quality, prices, delivery and service cannot be beat! As professional Realtors we have recommended. CHUCK'S FURNITURE time after time with excellent results. Whether you are purchasing one item or furnishing an entire house, CHUCK'S FURNITURE is the place to go and Shawn is the sales assocate to see! Sandy

Facebook Icon Sandy Nesline 1/2/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chuck's Furniture was great all around! We purchased a sofa and chair with the buttons for reclining which we just love! We had picked out the material we wanted and knew it would be so many weeks until it was delivered. We were not in a hurry for it so it was fine! The delivery guys ( Lance and Tim) could not have been any nicer and professional. We would definitely go to Chuck's Furniture again!

Facebook Icon Pamela Wise 9/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Andrew Stagenhorst 9/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We love Chuck's Furniture! James and the entire staff is always so nice to take care of us. Highly recommend!!!!

Facebook Icon Haley Mikelle Getz 9/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Mitch Bunner, I love our leather sofa and chair! You helped me find the perfect couch for our space. It's so comfortable and very well made! Its going strong even though our Golden Luke jumps on it everyday. Thank u so much. The cleaner I got with it works great too! Thank u Mitch!

Facebook Icon Hali Brown 7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love this place! I'm currently buying my 4th piece of furniture here today. Being able to change fabrics and some couch layouts makes it very easy for fitting the furniture in my home. I will continue to buy my furniture here when I need items.

Facebook Icon Loni Pack 7/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I received AAA service from Chuck's . I was given a day and time span that my bed would be delivered..The delivery was here on time, removed my old bed, and the new one installed promptly. I highly recommend a power bed to everyone. The delivery people were very good and professional. I am really enjoying my new bed. Oh yes, the sales staff is also excellent.

Google Icon Judy McCoy 7/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mildred Robinson 7/5/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with customer service. No pressure to purchase at all by sales team and efficient delivery. The owner was also accommodating and it showed he cared about the customer. Will buy from here again!

Facebook Icon Logan Elliott 4/28/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always have a great experience at Chuck's! Shawn is very helpful and goes above and beyond to help you find what you're looking for.

Facebook Icon Lindsy Rush 4/22/2017

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place! I was searching for the perfect dining room table... Something a lil out of the ordinary... Chuck had it!

Facebook Icon Codi Vanata 10/18/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent customer service by Candace and everyone else I interacted with. Good experience. Delivery guys were very careful with furniture items especially in the tight stairways. Delivery guys were nice and friendly.

Google Icon Mandy M 12/12/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Chuck's Furniture!!

Facebook Icon William Mitchell 3/2/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Rochelle is the best! We're enjoying our furniture.

Facebook Icon Diane Kohout 3/24/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and prices from beginning to end. Rachelle was very friendly and provided a supportive, low pressure buying experience. The delivery men we very friendly, courteous and well prepared. So far, our experience has been great and we would likely recommend them to others.

Facebook Icon Tim Fout 6/3/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Came into Chuck's just looking. My wife and I saw an awesome couch. We discussed the cost and structure of the couch. Candace was an great and patient saleswoman while listening to the batter of my wife and I. She discussed the pricing with the manager, and we came to a great price for a great American made couch. I would be more than willing to come back here again. Also, while Candace filled out the paperwork for us, the back massaging chairs were AWESOME.

Google Icon Joshua Chlopek 12/12/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

We love the customer service at Chuck's! Excellence service -- they're helpful, but laid back. We truly feel that they want us to get the pieces that are right for us. Great quality, reasonable prices, and it's hometown advantage.

Google Icon Maryanne Reed 12/13/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Best Selection in town. Nice to look at things that are not junk. If you need furniture i highly recommend visiting chucks.

Facebook Icon Jeramie Davis 4/28/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I walked right in and had someone come and help me right away. Candice was very helpful and very kind I found exactly what I needed for my first apartment. Definitely recommend this store if you're looking for good furniture!

Google Icon Olivia Myers 12/13/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection and even more impressive customer service!!!! Thanks Rachelle:)

Facebook Icon Kimberly Brown 7/23/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My boyfriend of six years and I just recently purchased our first home and have been furniture shopping for a few weeks now. We stopped in at Chuck's furniture about two weeks ago and were immediately greeted by their friendly staff. Since our first visit, we've been working with Rachelle to find the perfect sofa (and the perfect fabrics) for our new living room. I have to admit, we certainly haven't been the easiest customers to work with but Rachelle has always been patient, available for questions, and willing to help when we find ourselves in a back and forth battle. I'm happy to say that today we finally purchased our first TWO pieces of furniture (sofa and coffee table) for our new home from Chuck's Furniture and I'm sure those won't be the last!! The furniture pieces are great quality and I couldn't be more happy with them. Rachelle has been such a great help without being pushy or overly involved. We will most definitely be working with her again in the future!

Google Icon A Burroughs 12/13/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased several pieces of furniture from there. The staff was very friendly and Candace was incredibly patient and helpful throughout my long deliberation process. They also have a liquidation room, which has great bargains on a wide range of pieces. The movers were two very nice gentlemen who also did a great job and were very careful with my house. I will return to Chuck's for future purchases.

Yelp Icon Abigail K. 7/7/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Facebook Icon Holly White 10/20/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Chuck's was very helpful and helped with every step! they made all the decisions easier! I will definitely come back!

Facebook Icon Courtney Spears 5/23/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great help from the staff. Great selection of furniture

Google Icon Garry Funk 3/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable staff and quality furnishings.  We bought a tempurpedic mattress and was able to arrange delivery easily. Mitchell was our salesperson, and he accommodated our out of town needs very well.  Highly recommended.

Yelp Icon Bren S. 3/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Best help I've had at a Furniture ! Highly recommend them !

Facebook Icon Brittany Snoderly 2/27/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I had a great experience at Chuck's! We found our furniture within the first 10 minutes of being there (and I have a very picky husband haha). I would like to thank Patsy and James for being extremely helpful and working with us!

Facebook Icon Danielle Whipkey 2/24/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love Chuck's Furniture. From the interstate it is hard to grasp what is inside that building; pleasantly surprised when I walked in to see such a plethora of fine furnishings.

Facebook Icon David Tate 2/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A very nice store with a large variety for many different tastes. The staff was very friendly and personable...

Facebook Icon Marc Xenakis 2/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shawn was patient and answered all my questions! She went above and beyond to help me pick out my new living room furniture for my new home! I got a great deal and great service! Thanks again Shawn

Facebook Icon Stephanie Sell Dawson 1/19/2017

Thank you Stephanie Sell Dawson!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Heather Luzier 1/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to get anything for your home

Google Icon Tim Miller 1/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been to many different furniture stores within a 100 mile radius of Morgantown and Chuck's Furniture is the only one I would return to. The sales staff (especially Darlene) are phenomenal. They are friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They will go out of their way to make sure you're confident and comfortable with your purchase.

Facebook Icon Lauren Larew 12/24/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and awesome furniture

Facebook Icon Tjuania Vance 10/30/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great people and awesome furniture

Facebook Icon Tjuania Vance 10/30/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The only place to buy furniture! Very friendly, personable, and honest sales associates. Customer for life!

Facebook Icon Shelly Gribble Spitznogle 11/20/2015

We appreciate your business!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had an issue that Carissa went above and beyond to help me deal with and for that I am grateful.

Facebook Icon Heather Ring Smith 6/16/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- James

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We stopped in and purchased 3 Thomasville chairs. Great prices and the staff was super helpful. We drove from Washington County PA. Any time I need furniture that's where I'm going. I would highly recommend.

Facebook Icon Jacqueline Ruggeri 8/27/2016

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- James Prutilpac

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great selection and the prices are awesome but the best part of it is the staff!! Especially Patsy, she's so helpful.

Google Icon David Ruggeri 9/14/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- James Prutilpac

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place for quality furniture! Shawn was great and very helpful! We'll definitely be back to purchase more.

Facebook Icon Priya Patel 9/24/2016

We appreciate your business!
- James Prutilpac

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My son loves his new loft bed. There was a mix up with the original order, but the salesman was forthright and very apologetic about the mistake. He did what he could to make everything right. The delivery guys were very nice and respectful of our house. I don't think we would have gotten the same treatment from a large, chain store.

Facebook Icon Mark Rogers 10/13/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers ‚?? thank you.
- James Prutilpac

See Review on Facebook

Already a Chuck's Furniture customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Chuck's Furniture.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Chuck's Furniture